
It's sad how addicted i am to myumbc....
I am not much of a blogger and i read...sparingly. After exposing myself to news reports from other countries, i stopped listening to the news because i feel it is too difficult to actually hear the real story. If you listen to FOX news, you will hear something completely different than if you listen to msmbc. This to me is ridiculous. I love shows that are made to help better ourselves but i HATE reality tv. I hate the fact that it is so addictive and with all my disgust toward it, i find myself watching it if someone puts it on. I feel all of the shows are strange and unrealistic which is completely the opposite of what they are supposed to be doing.
The media plays a humongous role in my life. I do not like feeling like i am the only one who is uneducated about a topic.
I have ranted for too long now. BYE!

No comments:
Post a Comment